photosnoob.blogg.se

Mac keychain access fresh start
Mac keychain access fresh start












Reading "keychain" there made me think maybe OneNote has always stored the password there (I don't recall, honestly) and it has some meltdown because it's not a valid password anymore.

mac keychain access fresh start

At the beginning you could tell the thing was in a loop:Īfter reinstalling back the newest version again, I see this:īut then it goes back to the last capture with green arrows. I've observed weird behavior from the Console. So I'm thinking something's fishy with my mac. Well, they did give me a link to prior versions, same problem. The phone assistant who was supposed to be the last resort could only tell me to sign out and in again, having missed that I'm not logged in. I've talked to the "Office support team" on the chat, and then over the phone, to no avail.

mac keychain access fresh start

And it gets stuck whatever I write as the username. Always cleaning the plist's, cache's, etc.

#Mac keychain access fresh start install#

I've tried reinstalling reinstalling with a mac reboot in between uninstall, update everything and install back. I can't put in a password it gets stuck there forever. But here's what happens:Īnd that's all she wrote. It prompted me it couldn't sync with the cloud, understandably, and asked for the correct login info, so I did like I did with other apps.

mac keychain access fresh start

I've been using OneNote in this MBP Sierra for a long time without any problem. As expected, all apps with login changes asked me to re-login, no issues there.Įxcept with OneNote. This is what happened: I upgraded my passwords on different services, including Microsoft's, which I only use it to work with OneNote.












Mac keychain access fresh start